Contact Us

Share

General Contact Information:

PO Box 85935
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 305-9342
Email: info@scholarshipsaz.org


Contact Our Team


UWD National Leadership Council

Fernando Najera

Position: United We Dream National Leadership Council Representative

Email: fernando.najera@icloud.com

 


COMMUNICATIONS (WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA)

Dario Andrade Mendoza 

Position: Communications Co-Director

Email: dario@scholarshipsaz.org

More Information on Dario

Jesus Lucero

Position: Communications Co-Director

Email: jesuslucero@scholarshipsaz.org

Phone: (520)344-0011

More Information on Jesus

 


COMMUNITY OUTREACH TEAM

Lucero Barraza 

Position: Community Outreach Director

Email: coming soon


DACA TEAM

Maria Gabriela Arvizu

Position: DACA Coordinator

Email: arvizugabriela@scholarshipsaz.org,

Phone: (520)477-1076


EE AFFILIATE LEAD / STUDENT ACTION COMMITTEE

Ana Hernandez-Zamudio

Position: Student Action Committee Director & Education Equity Coordinator

Email: anah@scholarshipsaz.org

Phone: (520)201-3663

More Information on Ana 


DEPORTATION DEFENSE TEAM

Zobella Vinik 

Position: Deportation Defense Director

Email: zobella@scholarshipsaz.org

Phone: (520)369-2994

 

Erendida Robles

Position: Americorp VISTA & UndocuGED Coordinator

Email: erendida@higherground.me

Phone: (520)356-0925

More Information on Erendida 

 


SCHOLARSHIPS TEAM

Mariagracia Ghio 

Position: Scholarship Co-Coordinator

Email: marighiorod@gmail.com

 


LEADERSHIP TEAM

Matt Matera

Position: Executive Director

Email: matt@scholarshipsaz.org

More Information on Matt

Guillermo Huerta

Position: Executive Team Member

Email: guillermo@scholarshipsaz.org

Phone: (760)544-3775

More Information on Guillermo

Comments are closed.