Contact Us

General Contact Information:

PO Box 85935
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 305-9342
Email: info@scholarshipsaz.org


Contact the ScholarshipsA-Z Team

AMBASSADOR PROGRAM TEAM

paco

Francisco Salcido

Position: Ambassador Program Coordinator
Email: francisco@scholarshipsaz.org

click here for more information

 


COMMUNICATIONS (WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA)

Dario Andrade Mendoza (Picture coming soon)

Position: Communications Director
Email: dario@scholarshipsaz.org


COMMUNITY OUTREACH TEAM

Lucero Barraza (Picture coming soon)

Position: Community Outreach Director
Email: coming soon

  • Flowing Wells High School Team (info coming soon)
  • Sunnyside High School Team (info coming soon)

DEEP AFFILIATE LEAD / STUDENT ACTION COMMITTEE

Ana Pic

Ana Hernandez-Zamudio

Position: Student Action Committee Director & DEEP Coordinator
Email: anah@scholarshipsaz.org

click here for more information


DEPORTATION DEFENSE TEAM

Perla Barraza (Picture coming soon)

Position: Deportation Defense Co-Director
Email: coming soon

Zobella Vinik (Picture coming soon)

Position: Deportation Defense Co-Director
Email: zobella@scholarshipsaz.org


SCHOLARSHIPS TEAM

Ubaldo Pic

Ubaldo Barrios

Position: Scholarship Co-Coordinator
Email: ubaldo@scholarshipsaz.org

click here for more information

 

Marygrace Ghio (picture coming soon)

Position: Scholarship Co-Coordinator


LEADERSHIP TEAM

Matt Matera

Position: Executive Director
Email: matt@scholarshipsaz.org

click here for more information

 

Guillermo Huerta

Position: Leadership Team Member
Email: guillermo@scholarshipsaz.org

click here for more information

Comments are closed.