Contact the ScholarshipsA-Z Team

Call us at (520) 305-9342 or email a member of our team.

Matt Matera, Executive Director: matt@scholarshipsaz.org

Carolina Luque, Community Outreach Director: carolina@scholarshipsaz.org

Cenorina Ramirez, Student Action Committee Director: cenorinar@scholarshipsaz.org

Lupita Alcaraz, Student Outreach Coordinator: lupita@scholarshipsaz.org


General Questions

Have a question? Please check our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) page. If you don't see an answer to your question, please submit your question, comments or suggestion to one of the following e-mail addresses.

Questions / Comments: info@scholarshipsaz.org

Suggest a scholarship not found on our list: scholarships@scholarshipsaz.org

For Program Information: programs@scholarshipsaz.org

To report a problem with our site: webmaster@scholarshipsaz.org


Subscribe to our newsletter

Site Map:

Home  |   Donate  |   Scholarships  |   Students  |   Programs  |   About  |   Privacy  |   Resources  |   Parents
Legislation  |   Contact  |   FAQs  |   Tutorials  |   Educators  |   Testimonials